Scotty ATL “OTR2SJ” EP Out Now, Download via Scion AV

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare via email

Scotty ATL "OTR2SJ" presented by Scion AV

The new EP from Scotty ATL, Scion AV Presents: OTR2SJ, is now available for free streaming and download. The six-song release finds that rising Atlanta rapper further differentiating himself in both the local and national hip-hop world. A soulful and fiery talent, he is truly an MC to be watched.

Scion AV Presents: OTRSJ is a sample-free affair. The majority of the songs were produced by DJ Burn One and the 5PMG team, while Childish Major and Prolyfic handled the other two tracks. The EP also features guest verses from Killer Mike, Trouble and Rich the Kid. Be on the lookout for a video from Scion AV Presents: ORT2SJ this July.


1. The Journey (Produced by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
2. Pray Alone ft Killer Mike & Trouble (Produced by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
3. What’s the Formula (Produced by Childish Major)
4. Bad Boy 97 ft. Rich The Kid (Produced by Prolyfic)
5. Makin Progress (Produced by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
6. On the Road 2 Spaghetti Junction (Produced by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)

TAGS: / / / / / / / /

Show/Hide Comments


  1. […] prepared for his next project Spaghetti Junction, Scotty ATL drops off a new 6-track EP backed by Scion featuring appearances and production from DJ Burn One, Killer Mike, Trouble, Rich The Kid, Childish […]

  2. […] of Scotty’s Spaghetti Junction project, we get his joint EP with the good folks over at Scion AV. Definitely a […]

  3. […] Scotty – OTR2SJ. It’s FINALLY HERE!!! the latest project from SCOTTY!!![@ScottyATL] . **DOWNLOAD THIS!!** […]

  4. […] DOWNLOAD: Scotty ATL – OTR2SJ (FreEP) […]

  5. […] Before dropping Spaghetti Junction, Scotty and Scion team up for an Extended Play to hold the fans over. The production is mostly from DJ Burn One so expect a little trap, some “Country Rap” and a bunch of great instrumentation. Scotty’s lyricism is on point as well, with great guest spots from Killer Mike and Rich The Kid. I really wish these songs weren’t clean though…download here […]

  6. […] Download:…download-scion-av […]

  7. […] DOWNLOAD: Scotty ATL – OTR2SJ (FreEP) […]

  8. […] quarters come tracks produced by DJ Burnone and Childish Major, making for a good balance. Download via Scion AV and stream it all […]

  9. […] While giving thanks to the Most High, Scotty ATL reps for the great state of Georgia in his video featuring Killer Mike and Trouble. The audio is located on Scotty’s EP OTR2SJ, which is powered by Scion AV. Cameos include Big K.R.I.T. and Slim Cutta Calhoun. Remember that guy? Download the project here. […]

  10. […] Mike and Trouble in the new video for ‘Pray Alone’ from his recently released Scion AV Presents: OTR2SJ (On the Road 2 Spaghetti […]

  11. […] by Killer Mike and Trouble in the new video for “Pray Alone” from his recently released Scion AV Presents: OTR2SJ (On the Road 2 Spaghetti […]

  12. […] Scotty ATL. Titled Scion AV Presents: On the Road 2 Spaghetti Junction, the EP is made available by The sound on OTR2SJ is HUGE, and includes features from Killer Mike, Trouble & Rich The Kid. […]

  13. […] Check out this great new video from Atlanta’s very own, Scotty ATL. This video is based off of Biggie, Puff Daddy and Ma$e’s famous, “Mo Money Mo Problems,” and it ends off with a clip of Biggie saying some real things. You can find this track on Scotty ATL’s EP, OTR2SJ. […]

  14. lv ルイ ヴィトン 女性用財布

    Scotty ATL “OTR2SJ” EP Out Now, Download via Scion AV

  15. […] the release of ‘On The Road To Spaghetti Junction’, Scotty ATL – the Atlanta rapper on everyones whose in the knows lips (and ears), has […]