Scion AV Presents Debut Travesura EP Available Now For Free Download

Travesura EP Scion AV

Travesura, the new band from pro skater Leo Romero, have released their debut EP on Scion A/V. The self-titled debut is collection of heartbroken and twangy roots music with a roughhewn electric edge.

Based in Long Beach, California,  Travesura features Romero on vocals, guitar and harmonica, and he is joined by guitarist/keyboard player Eric Evans and drummer Mark Morones. The full EP is now available to download.

The tracklisting for Travesura is:

1. Dark Carnival
2. Tenor
3. Tree
4. Van Song

TAGS: / /

More Like This