LA’s De Lux Announces Debut EP for Scion AV, Download Now

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare via email

Scion AV Presents De Lux

De Lux presents a new five-song EP on Scion AV that is now available as a free download. Combining post-disco and post-punk, this young Los Angeles duo have come together to make some excellent some clanging/banging jams on their debut. Sean Guerin and Isaac Franco play all the instruments in the groove-heavy band, creating an auspicious sound that looks forward even as it makes the most of the past.

This EP is De Lux’s debut release and in early 2014 they will put out their first full-length on the mighty Innovative Leisure label. Physical copies of the EP will be available on CD and vinyl on December 10, but for now you can bump it in digital form. Consider this is a preview of the great things that are sure to come.

TAGS: / / /

Show/Hide Comments


  1. […] it is 7 and a half minutes long. Download the track below or get the whole EP here via […]

  2. […] week, Los Angeles duo De Lux put out “Better at Making Time” on a free Scion AV EP—though the release would’ve been just at home on DFA circa 2003, with its sharp drums, […]

  3. […] De Lux is the hottest new electronic duo to step on the music scene. The LA-based duo partnered with Scion AV to release a thrilling EP fused with post-disco, post-punk and electronic sounds. This is their debut video for single “Better At Making Time.” If you like what you hear download the album for FREE here. […]

  4. […] De Lux’s new five-track EP is available for streaming and free download. The band is set to release their full-length album in early […]

  5. […] via the L.A.-based label Innovative Leisure. But in November they released a five-song EP through Scion AV for the price of free. The EP opens with the deeply, deeply groovy track “Better At Making […]

  6. […] DE LUX – “Love Is A […]

  7. […] can download their EP from Scion AV, which includes “Better At Making […]

  8. […] their show at the Echo was tight and rave-alicious. The album will include three songs from the free EP De Lux released through Scion AV in November, including the single “Better at Making Time.” If you wondered whether […]

  9. Best chiropractor Santa Monica

    LA’s De Lux Announces Debut EP for Scion AV, Download Now

  10. Best Free Music Download Sites

    LA’s De Lux Announces Debut EP for Scion AV, Download Now


    LA’s De Lux Announces Debut EP for Scion AV, Download Now