Scion AV Announces Aokify America Tour Ticket Giveaway

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare via email

Steve Aoki - Aokify America Tour - Scion AV

AOKI and the Aokify America Tour bring the freshest talent in electronic and hip-hop music to the forefront with direct support acts Borgore and Waka Flocka Flame. Together, the threesome leads the pack in their respective genres and will showcase a diverse lineup rarely seen in the dance music circuit today. Blending Borgore’s bass-in-your-face antics, Waka Flocka Flame’s hip-hop bravado, and AOKI’s chart-topping smash hits, the Aokify America Tour will be one of this year’s most anticipated events. Grammy Award-winning producer and singer/songwriter Pharrell Williams—the current king of summer and producer/featured artist behind this year’s biggest tracks “Blurred Lines” from Robin Thicke and “Get Lucky” from Daft Punk—joins the Aokify America crew on select dates.

TICKET GIVEAWAY

Scion AV will be giving away two pairs of tickets for select tour stops through Twitter. To enter for a chance to win:

  1. Follow @ScionAV on Twitter
  2. Tweet “@ScionAV #ScionxAokify [date of event]” and check out the full rules.

The Aokify America Tour dates are as follows:

Date City State Venue
Monday, October 14, 13 Dallas TX South Side Ballroom
Tuesday, October 15, 13 Corpus Chrsti TX Concrete Street Amphitheater
Wednesday, October 16, 13 Houston TX Bayou Music Center
Saturday, October 19, 13 Tampa FL Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, October 20, 13 Orlando FL Firestone Live – Parking Lot
Wednesday, October 23, 13 Norfolk VA The Norva
Thursday, October 24, 13 Philadelphia PA Electric Factory
Friday, October 25, 13 Columbia MD Merriweather Post Pavillion
Saturday, October 26, 13 Nashville TN 12th Street Party Block Pavilion
Sunday, October 27, 13 Wallingford CT The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Thursday, October 31, 13 Boston MA House of Blues
Friday, November 1, 13 New York NY Pier 94
Saturday, November 2, 13 New York NY Pier 94
Tuesday, November 5, 13 Columbus OH The LC Indoor Pavilion
Wednesday, November 6, 13 Detroit MI The Fillmore Detroit
Thursday, November 7, 13 Saint Louis MO The Pageant
Friday, November 8, 13 Milwaukee WI Eagles Ballroom
Saturday, November 9, 13 Minneapolis MN Epic Event Center
Tuesday, November 12, 13 Denver CO Ogden Theatre
Wednesday, November 13, 13 Salt Lake City UT The Complex
Friday, November 15, 13 Los Angeles CA The Shrine
Saturday, November 16, 13 San Francisco CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tuesday, November 19, 13 Portland OR Roseland Theater
Wednesday, November 20, 13 Seattle WA Paramount Theater

TAGS: / / /

Log In With

Scion and its designees shall have the right to remove any User Content at any time, without notice and for any reason, including but not limited to, content that violates the terms of this Site or is otherwise objectionable, in Scion's sole discretion.

Please sign in before leaving a comment.

*

Please add a comment before submitting.