Scion A/V Presents: Poolside — Only Everything

Poolside - Only Everything - Scion AV

Scion A/V has released a two-song EP from Poolside featuring previously unreleased songs “Only Everything” and “Take A Chance.” Poolside is a California-based duo made up of producer Filip Nikolic and DJ Jeffrey Paradise. With their recently released album Pacific Standard Time and this new EP, Poolside continue to define a new sound of  blissful disco that’s perfect for either daytime recreation in the sun or a quick dip to cool down.

Track listing for Scion A/V Presents: Poolside — Only Everything

1. Only Everything

2. Take A Chance

Scion is sponsoring Poolside’s upcoming tour and will be giving away two pairs of tickets to each show through Twitter.  Enter by tweeting “@ScionAV #Poolside [date of event].”  Full rules can be found at

Stream and download Scion A/V Presents: Poolside — Only Everything below.

TAGS: / / / / /

  • trap beats

    ” And, “If I Could Save the World” “because it’s meaningful and smooth.
    Online beat makers can also be extremely bad news if you have a slow internet connection.
    Contact Hip-Hop Artists to Perform in Video
    Search for hip-hop artists to perform in your video once the theme has been selected to make a rap DVD magazine.

  • Pingback: Scion AV Classics: Poolside “Only Everything”()

More Like This