Scion Art Presents: The Big Idea – June 25, 2011

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare via email

Scion ART Presents: “The Big Idea” – curated by Monsieur L’ Agent

www.monsieurlagent.com/

 

Creative Agency Monsieur L’Agent brings together some familiar faces (//DIY, Honet, Ill-Studio, La Boca, Mario Hugo, So-Me, and Sanghon Kim), and upcoming talent (Anamorphee, Andy Rementer, Check Morris, Douglas Lee, Emily Forgot, Leslie David, and Mathias Schweizer) to Scion Installation LA, with their curated exhibition “The Big Idea.”

A tribute of sorts to advertising legend George Lois (Esquire), “The Big Idea.” is a showcase of Monsieur L’Agent’s artists in a collection which examines the power of images, and their ability to “catch people’s eyes, penetrate their minds, warm their hearts, and cause them to act.”

FEATURING:

Anamorphée (France) http://www.anamorphee.com/
Andy Rementer (USA) http://andyrementer.com/
Check Morris (France) http://www.checkmorris.com/
//DIY (Switzerland) http://www.diy.li/
Douglas Lee (USA) http://www.douglaslee.org/
Emily Forgot (UK) http://emilyforgot.co.uk/
Honet (France) http://www.aventuresextraordinaires.fr/
Ill-Studio (France) http://www.ill-studio.com/
La Boca (UK) http://www.laboca.co.uk/
Leslie David (France) http://www.leslie-david.com/
Mario Hugo (USA) http://www.mariohugo.com/
Mathias Schweizer (France) http://www.weizer.ch/
Sanghon Kim (France) http://monsieurlagent.com/2-artists/11-sanghon-kim/
So-Me (France) http://so-me.coolcats.fr/

For more information, visit: www.scionav.com/art

 

 

 

TAGS: / / / / / /

Log In With

Scion and its designees shall have the right to remove any User Content at any time, without notice and for any reason, including but not limited to, content that violates the terms of this Site or is otherwise objectionable, in Scion's sole discretion.

Please sign in before leaving a comment.

*

Please add a comment before submitting.